Rolling Sky Fate map for Minecraft 1.14.4 is a very interesting music and challenging game in which you need good hand coordination and quick reactions. The game was made by a team of two people. Nozody and Waffle.

Very interesting and unique music and rolling play game for Minecraft

Rolling Play Fate is actually a remake of a very popular and successful arcade game for mobile phones. This is actually the reason why the duo from the team decided to make this game for the Minecraft platform. Take it down in download section below and see for yourself how practical and playful it is for the Minecraft.

Rolling Sky Fate map is the first Rolling sky 2 map in Minecraft. To start playing you need to climb on Llama and then press the start button in front of you. During gameplay don’t leave the llama. To play this interesting rolling game you need to use your mouse to steer the character. So, you must be careful, do not look up or any sideways too far. If you think that your mouse is to slow you can adjust the mouse sensivity to your preference. In the game you will find 10 gems and 3 crowns scattered throughout the course. What do you think, can you collect them all? Our advice is to turn off Optifine and Shaders, you will need that this game work as smoothly as possible.

Screenshot of Rolling Sky Fate map

Youtube presentation

How to install this map

1. Locate and open the Minecraft application folder.
Windows OS start Run from start menu and type %appdata% and then click on Run.
OSX (MAC) open Finder, hold down Alt and click Go, then click on the Library in the top menu bar. Now open folder Application Support and look for Minecraft.
Linux (most distributions), Minecraft folder is located on /home/yourusername/.minecraft ( dot (.) folder is hidden directory on Linux, so press Ctrl+H to unhide folder, or check in your filebrowser under view or settings)
3. Copy the map file which you just have downloaded into the saves folder, inside of Minecraft folder. Extract from rar/zip archive. Map must be extracted to saves folder and contain its subfolder.
4. Start Minecraft and choose installed map.

Download Rolling Sky – Fate map

For Minecraft 1.14.4 >> DOWNLOAD

Leave us a few comments below how you like this remake of the game.

Creator(s)/Owner(s): Nozody, Waffle | Offical link to map


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here